Print Media Contact Information - Washington DC Metro Area 

The two principal Washington metro papers play an important role in bringing issues to the attention of members of Congress.  Feel free to encourage them to write about the D2003 issues.  

Newspaper Fax Number

Email Address

Address
Washington Post letters@washpost.com 1150 15th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20071
Washington Times

202-715-0037

letters@washingtontimes.com 3600 New York Ave., NE, Washington, DC 20002

Return to D2003 Portal Page



Political Television Talk Shows

Almost all talk programs invite guest and topic suggestions.  Ask your favorite political talk show (or all of them - use "blind copy") to invite on guests who will speak to the D2003 issues..   Programs in red may offer the best opportunity for an initial interview.   Programs in green have had the candidate on as a guest.

MSNBC   

   Abrams Report w/ Dan Abrams   

AbramsReport@MSNBC.com

   Across America w/ Ashleigh Banfield

banfield@msnbc.com

   Buchanan and Press w/ Pat and Bill   

ann.klenk@msnbc.com

   Donahue Show   

donahue@msnbc.com

   Hardball with Chris Matthews   

Hardball@msnbc.com

   Nachman   

patricia.peart@msnbc.com

  

CNN   

   Connie Chung   

ConnieChungTonight@CNN.com

   Inside Politics w/ Judy Woodruff   

InsidePolitics@CNN.com

   Larry King   

Larry.King.Live3@turner.com

   Late Edition w/ Wolf Blitzer   

late.edition@cnn.com

   Newsnight w/ Aaron Brown   

NewsNight@cnn.com

   Reliable Sources w/ Howard Kurtz, Bernard Kalb

Reliable@CNN.com

   Talk Back Live w/ Arthel Neville   

TalkBack@CNN.com

  

C-SPAN   

   Washington Journal w/ Brian Lamb   

journal@c-span.org

  

PBS   

   Charlie Rose   

Email Form:  www.charlierose.com/index.shtm  
Find: "Email the Producers" on the left

   News Hour w/ Jim Lehrer newshour@pbs.org
   Think Tank w/ Ben Wattenberg thinktank@pbs.org
   Tony Brown's Journal  mail@tbol.net
 
Fox News 

   At Large w/ Geraldo Rivera   

atlarge@foxnews.com

   Beltway Boys w/ Fred Barnes, Mort Kondracke

Beltway@foxnews.com

   Big Story w/ John Gibson   

Myword@foxnews.com

   Fox and Friends w/ Edie Hill   

Friends@foxnews.com

   Fox Magazine w/ Laurie Dhue   

Foxmagazine@foxnews.com

   Fox News Sunday w/ Tony Snow   

FNS@foxnews.com

   Fox Report w/ Shepard Smith   

Foxreport@foxnews.com

   Fox Wire w/ Rita Cosby   

Foxwire@foxnews.com

   Hannity and Colmes   

Colmes@foxnews.com

   Judith Regan Tonight w/ Judith Regan   

Regan@foxnews.com

   News Watch w/ Eric Burns   

Newswatch@foxnews.com

   On the Record w/ Greta Van Susteren

Ontherecord@foxnews.com

   O'Reilly Factor w/ Bill O'Reilly   

Oreilly@foxnews.com

   Special Report w/ Brit Hume   

Special@foxnews.com

   Studio B w/ Shepard Smith (twice) Studiob@foxnews.com

   Weekend Edition   

comments@foxnews.com

   Your World w/ Neil Cavuto   

Cavuto@foxnews.com

 

ABC News   

   Good Morning America   

Email Form:  > GMA
http://abcnews.go.com/service/help/abccontact.html

   Nightline   

Email Form:  > Nightline
http://abcnews.go.com/service/help/abccontact.html

   This Week   

Email Form:  > This Week 
http://abcnews.go.com/service/help/abccontact.html

   Today Show today@nbc.com 
 
CBS News
   Early Show earlyshow@cbs.com
   Saturday Early Show SAT@cbsnews.com
   Sixty Minutes II 60II@cbsnews.com
   Sunday Morning SUNDAYS@cbsnews.com 
 

NBC News   

   Dateline Dateline@nbc.com 

   Meet the Press   

MTP@nbc.com

   Today Show today@nbc.com 

Return to D2003 Portal Page


Blind Copy List

This list is provide for those who know how to blind copy multiple email addresses and wish to send a single blanket guest/topic request to all of the programs listed here.

donahue@msnbc.com
patricia.peart@msnbc.com
AbramsReport@MSNBC.com
banfield@msnbc.com
Hardball@msnbc.com
ann.klenk@msnbc.com
ConnieChungTonight@CNN.com
InsidePolitics@CNN.com
late.edition@cnn.com
NewsNight@cnn.com
Reliable@CNN.com
today@nbc.com
Dateline@nbc.com
TalkBack@CNN.com
journal@c-span.org
thinktank@pbs.org
newshour@pbs.org
mail@tbol.net
Oreilly@foxnews.com
atlarge@foxnews.com
Beltway@foxnews.com
Myword@foxnews.com
Colmes@foxnews.com
Regan@foxnews.com
earlyshow@cbs.com
SAT@cbsnews.com
Friends@foxnews.com
Foxmagazine@foxnews.com
FNS@foxnews.com
Newswatch@foxnews.com
comments@foxnews.com
Foxreport@foxnews.com
Foxwire@foxnews.com
Ontherecord@foxnews.com
Special@foxnews.com
Cavuto@foxnews.com
MTP@nbc.com
60II@cbsnews.com
SUNDAYS@cbsnews.com
Studiob@foxnews.com

Return to D2003 Portal Page

 


Contributions [Campaign Closed]

The campaign is closed and no longer accepting contributions.   If you wish to support the politics of disclosure, you might visit X-PPAC.

Return to D2003 Portal Page

Copyright 2002 Disclosure2003